Page 1 of 34 1234511 ... LastLast

Default Character Planner - Series 4.xx

Alright. I'm told that since we went to Major Version 4, we should start a new thread. Fair enough. Welcome to the Character Planner Series 4 thread! I'm going to ask the mods to close down the other thread.

[EDIT: New location of the planner here]
    https://github.com/DDOCharPlanner/DD...nerV4/releases
    Last edited by Ron; 03-03-2017 at 02:09 PM. Reason: Locatoni Moved
    The locus of my identity is totally exterior to me.
    "On my business card, I am a corporate president. In my mind, I am a game developer. But in my heart, I am a gamer." - Satoru Iwata

Community Member whereispowderedsilve's Avatar

Default Love you guys! -- Thanks a bunch! Keep up the great work!

Love you guys! -- Thanks a bunch! Keep up the great work! 3 cheers! :P! ! HOORAY! WOOHOO! YAY! :P! ! !

/tongue in cheek Perhaps Turbine can take a page out of your playbook on how to fix bugs permanently & in a timely manner/fashion? (Oops did I type that out loud? Haha!)

Anyways I digress, this is super awesome!!!!!!!
    http://dillonpfaff5.wix.com/theob Sign this!!!: http://goo.gl/vS6htg

DDO toll free support phone#: 855-WBGAMES (855-924-2637)

awesome!
    Kill'em all and let their favorite deity sort'em out
    BoloGrubb / DJGrubb / Gijo
    Proud member of the HighLords of Malkier

Awesome work as always guys! Thanks a million for everything you guys do

Stoner81.

Community Member

Thank you Ron and the Team.

Keep up the good work.

Top work, man.

My wife is also happy that I can now go back to sitting in a cafe and drinking coffee playing around with this new version on my netbook while she "just has a quick look" in every clothes shop she passes .....

Community Member

Absolutely superb! Thank you so very much for this

Default I concur, excellent job to you guys!!