Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Default Found a solution for cat blocking my screen

mmm can't see screen, can cause trouble at times.

Solution? Add box, instant cat trap.

So far does not work as well on the older cat.

Sometimes they gang up on me
    Last edited by Bolo_Grubb; 02-19-2018 at 12:54 PM.
    Kill'em all and let their favorite deity sort'em out
    BoloGrubb / DJGrubb / Gijo
    Proud member of the HighLords of Malkier

The younger one was trolling your build and twitch skills until you made him comfy. The older one is campaigning for Tabaxi as a pc race.
    Took me several years to get around to registering for the forum... Don't believe the join date. I am not a new noob. I am an old noob and long time lurker.

Quote Originally Posted by Stingae View Post
    The younger one was trolling your build and twitch skills until you made him comfy. The older one is campaigning for Tabaxi as a pc race.

Looks like the older one got her wish
    Kill'em all and let their favorite deity sort'em out
    BoloGrubb / DJGrubb / Gijo
    Proud member of the HighLords of Malkier

Ultimate Completionist
    2014 DDO Players Council
    Open Guild for All Founder - Hardcore

+1

Quotable of the week!

Community Member

a folded towel works good too, if you have no box at hand,
    or just don't get an attention-whoring cat in the first place...

There are other types of cats?

<3

Nice setup btw
    Bought my first dungeon master's guide in 1992. My favourite part of ddo is coffee and slayers

Quote Originally Posted by kmoustakas View Post
    There are other types of cats?

<3

Nice setup btw
    Yes. There are cats that are raised with dogs and are unaware that they are in fact cats. They act very differently. I miss mine desperately, she passed after just twelve years. People ask me to adopt other cats/kittens all the time but their personalities are nothing like hers. Its just not the same.