Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Community Member

Default No DDO subscription found

Hello, my account seems to have disappeared, when I try to log in, I get the message "No subscription for DDO found". I tried changing my password to see if that would help, and got the password change confirmation mail, but the account seems to be gone now. I submitted a ticket yesterday, no reply yet. My login information is correct, though when I deliberately type in the info incorrectly, the message changes from "No subscription for DDO found" to "The user name and/or password is incorrect etc etc".

Community Member

Angry

I'm having the same issue as you. I know I have a subscription because I was playing for awhile and logged in a couple of days ago so I could let my wife know what server i'm on atm. After patching earlier i see that i no longer have a "subscription." I guess i'm going back to rift or wow since i can't play this game anymore with my wife and i'm not about to start over from scratch.

Community Member

I am also having this issue. No sub found. I last logged in a few days ago. My friend was able to log in to his account. All of his characters are gone.

Community Member

Default Still no customer service response

Submitted the ticket on Monday, no reply yet...

No joy from calling support?

Main: 18 Artificer, Thelanis

Community Member

Same Problem, haven`t played in about a year and now i can`t seem to log in, it pops up with the messgae no subscription found.

If you are getting this error message, then you are attempting to log into the incorrect account. This message only appears if there is no DDO subscription on an account.

This can happen after an update when the username field in the launcher is wiped. Contact Account Support and they will be happy to look into this.

Turnaround time for Account Support tickets is about 1 business day right now. If you have not received a response in that time, one of a couple things may have happened: