Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Community Member

Default Need some help with the Sneakcharmer

Heyas gang

I've been reading these forums for a long time, only recently signed up. I've been very thankful for the awesome builds and general knowledge on these forums, and have spent way more time than I should have going over builds, and trying to understand all the ins and outs of DDO and character planning.

I'm still fairly new to DDO, but I have a long and sad history of character build/re-rolling/alt-itis/character planner/obsessive compulsive gamer in other MMOs. ;P I have tried a ton of builds suggested on these forums, and enjoyed many of them. I think I've begun to narrow down what things I like and find important, and what things I don't care about so much.

All of my goofing around, and endless hours trying goofy things and staring at the character planner, has finally caused me to crack, and come up with this completely off the wall build. I'd appreciate whatever feedback I can get on this, and I'm quite sure that it's an uber gimp endgame for reasons I can't possibly understand, but let me give you some idea of why this was created. Being a fairly new player, I don't have access to tons of plat and/or twinking items, and I also play odd hours a lot of the time, so I need to be able to solo.

What the builds goals boil down too are pretty simple.

1. Some sneak attack damage via hafling and rogue.
    2. A way to implement that damage solo.
    3. Ability to buff and heal solo, and the mana pool to CC. (hence the sorc level)
    4. Not reliant on hard to get items and/or tomes more than +1 or +2. This is not in any way shape or form an endgame build, it's a noob friendly leveling build, aimed at people like me without a lot of resources.

So without further ado, I give the worst build in DDO history, the Sneakcharmer.

Code:
    Character Plan by DDO Character Planner Version 3.34
    DDO Character Planner Home Page