Default VIP Guild Shopping

Im a 39 year old lvl 16 capped Cleric.1490 favor so far. Ive been playing for about 1 1/2 years as a casual player (10-20 hours a week) Im shroud ready & have made my green steel weapon & Im currently working on collecting what I need for my 1st tier enhancement (10% healing). I have only (3) completed shroud runs, but Ive been busy getting other items for my healer such as loriks necklace & black dragon scale armor. I have (6) completed Hound runs including an Elite, (10) reaver's completed & I have not been in the VOD run yet. Lately I have been busy getting the Sigil pieces so I can get into litany of the dead quest. tomb pages are worth big Plat! Anyway Im looking for a Guild to join ,I want a guild ware we share Items & help one another learn quest's, I like killing everything as we go thru a quest not a fan of Zergin ( i think thats what the kids are callin it). Im a fan of setting a time to meet up for the run, id prefer to run with a group of friends. I want you to convince me that your guild is the right one for me, I want to be into a guild full of VIP's Accounts before the Mod 9 update, I'll buy the Ale!

Hey there

Check your Inbox

Have a good afternoon !

Quote Originally Posted by hkusp45 View Post