Thread: Price Check

Default Price Check

How many larges is Kardin's eye going for? Just pulled a brand new one earlier on my lowbie. So if i can get enough larges then i might sell/trade it!

For those who are total noob(s):
    +5 Resistance Trinket, Level 13

Thanks,
    Valk

Well, in my honest opinion kardin's eye is worth about 4 maybe 5 larges, or perhaps maybe 1 million plat. This is just a ball park guess of course < since i havent been keepng tabs of the price for larges or plat > ,but its not worth as much as u think probably because +4 resist items are rather common, and shelling out a bunch of stuff for the extra +1 most people will not do. Not to mention there are +5 resist cloaks that have drop < though they seem as rare > and the trinket spot is usually closed out by any melee type for the Bloodstone. Well hope that helps but like i said im not sure either.
    Wicked, Dekciw, Mowicked, and BigWick are my alter ego's
    Proud Recruiting Officer of the Hand of the Black Tower

it is worth um...no larges yea...thats it send to delard with a 10k plat handeling and disposal fee

in all seriousnous i havn't run into to many looking for one lately no not sure the worth but gave ya a free bump
    Proud Officer of the Dwarven Defenders

-Delard Duerthuer, Delicor Duerthuer, Ardak Duerthuer, Whurring Duerthuer, Urval Duerthuer, Lyali Droazoul

Quote Originally Posted by CobraChaos View Post