PDA

View Full Version : Pure TWF Warpriest with Healing Build. Help!! 34 Pont Build.

Alex3000
10-13-2013, 04:09 AM
I want to build a TWF dps with healing that can only cast heals and buff. This is my first time to TR and never made GS or Alchemical items.
Need Help with the Whole Build - Stats,Skills,Feats,Enhancements etc. Will Change Race or take Classes if I have to. I am Willing to craft everything I need because I'm going for Completionist(gonna take straight 3 lives on each class). I'm planning to TR as soon as I get to Lv20.

Current Build Development-Clr17/Ftr2/Wiz1
[Updated 11/10/2013]

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Outline

Minimum Wisdom of 19 - for buff and heals
Minimum Dexterity of 17 - for TWF feats
One Cleric Past Life - Just for reference
+5 Tomes of All Stats Used. except Intelligence.

---Feats(For consideration)
TWF, Improved TWF, Greater TWF
Class(Cleric) bonus feat - Sovereign Host for Longswords
Power Attack. Cleave. Great Cleave
Empower Healing. Maximize. Empower. - For effective Burst.
Quicken - at endgame for quick heals.
Improved critical: Piercing
[Updated 11/10/2013]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Stats(Lv1 Base)
STR 16
Dex 14
Con 14
Int 10
Wis 8
CHA 16

#Planning to raise all in STR
[Updated 11/10/2013]

*Skills
Max UMD, Heal.
Didn't max Concentration as 1 point was left out at Lv20. So there is no partial point.
Rest in Balance.
2 points in Tumble to avoid Partial Points.
[Updated 11/10/2013]

@@@I have some questions that aren't still answered in the post so please take a look and also the builds I planned out so far.

firemedium_jt
10-13-2013, 12:05 PM
Are you taking it to epic or just doing completionist? You list a Cleric past life, so why are you doing Cleric again? or is this for the Cleric past life?