PDA

View Full Version : Level 3 Tempest LFG.

Exitium
01-15-2010, 06:57 AM
Sup all. Fresh newbie here looking for a guild that doesn't mind giving tips and such. =o I'll help out as much as I can in return.

Edit: Don't let the join date fool you. I tried DDO out for like a day before realizing my computer couldn't handle it 2 years ago. =P

Lynx
02-08-2010, 03:22 AM
Hello

I am wondering if you would like to join out guild. I will not promise fame and fortune as you can and probably have done all of that by yourself. I am hoping you might see potential in some of our younger members and may be willing to share your experience. You would definitely be an officer, though in a small guild I am sure you know that is just another term for do everything. We do have about 4 or 5 members in their 40s, so is not entirely a 20 something guild. Please consider us as you choose a guild, I have left the name of the guild and a description. I can only promise that the rewards of seeing young players learn the right way will be endless. Thank you for your time.

Credendo Vides

Hello